Services / Our Team

What Makes Our Kitchen Department Different?

Our staff of 6 designers understand what it takes to give you the products and service you deserve.  Each job goes through a Technical Review process whereas six designers review your purchase before it is ordered.  The staff at Mariotti Building Products is proud to only sell cabinetry that is made right here in the USA.

IMG_0198

Sales Team:

Dave Lynch (15+ years experience) davel@mariottibp.com

Clark Herron (20+ years experience)  clarkh@mariottibp.com

Bob Castellani (30+ years experience) bobc@mariottibp.com

John Giorgio (15+ years experience) johng@mariottibp.com

Jim Williams (30+ years experience) jimw@mariottibp.com

Phil Cosminski (20+ years) phil@mariottibp.com

Sales Support Team:

Brendon Ostroski (5+ years) brendon@mariottibp.com

Janine Larusso (20+ years experience)  janine@mariottibp.com

Melissa Spencer (10+ years experience) melissa@mariottibp.com

 

IMG_0342

Install, Fabrication and Delivery Crew:

Matt Harhut, Installer (15+ years experience)

Kevin O’Hop, Installer (5+ years experience)

Scott Collins, Installer (20+ years experience)

Jeff Mack, Fabrication (15+ years experience)

Chris Greco, Delivery (25+ years experience)

Joe Coughlin, Delivery (15+ years experience)

Al McDonald, Installer (30+ years experience)

What's on your wishlist?

dreamkitchen-photo

Customers often ask what Mariotti Building Products design process is and how long it can take.  Click here to see our guideline!

dreamkitchen

kitchens-differnt